Nissan 350Z / Fairlady The Z stood for the top line and Japanese performance in the 70s and 80s, and it has been nicely rekindled with this newest entry into the Z family.

Buying a fairlady

Search this Thread

Old 06-24-2006, 06:27 PM
Default Buying a fairlady

Hey everyone. Iam currently looking to import a car from japan. I was first interested in the mitsubishi gto, but decided against it when i read about all the problems and upkeep it needed. Seeing as how iam not rich to afford all the repairs, and i have no background in cars to fix it myself. I have recently changed my direction to that of the fairlady. Mostly because of the combination of looks, plus i hear they are pretty fast. Iam looking at some 91 twin turbos right now. Is there anything i should be looking at or be aware of? Future problems?

Thanks everyone.

Old 02-03-2008, 06:53 PM
Default RE: Buying a fairlady